Communication is key. Let's connect. 


Visit us:
Spring Creek Ranch
149 Chinquapin Drive
Collierville, TN 38017

Call us:
Golf- (901) 853-5650
Dining- (901) 853-5662
Membership- (901) 853-5656

Email us: 
Golf- golfshop@springcreekranch.org
Dining- fnb@springcreekranch.org
Membership- gregk@springcreekranch.org


Golf Team

Golf Shop
golfshop@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5650

Greg King, PGA
Director of Golf
gregk@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5656

Matthew Brock, PGA
Head Golf Professional
matthewb@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5650


Dining Team

Food & Beverage
(901) 853-5662
fnb@springcreekranch.org

Anthony Goonewardene
Food & Beverage Director
anthonyg@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5662

Anthony Willard
Executive Chef
anthonyw@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5662

Toni Williams
Special Events
toniw@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5651

Christian Huggins
Front of House Manager
christianh@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5662

Brian Cunningham
Nicklaus Room Manager
brianc@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5662


Lodging

Margaret Hall
Executive Host
margareth@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5660


Agronomy Team

Agronomy
agronomy@springcreekranch.org
(901) 850-1182

Stephen Cox
Head Superintendent
stephenc@springcreekranch.org
(731) 608-0827

Carl Scott
Mechanic
carls@springcreekranch.org


Administration

Robert Williams, PGA
General Manager
robertw@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5653

Robb Meyer
Director of Operations
robb@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5651

Toni Williams
Director of Member Services
toniw@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5651

Nick Wollwert
Controller
nickw@springcreekranch.org
(901) 853-5648

Rita Shell
Executive Assistant
(901) 853-5649
ritas@springcreekranch.org

Jason Williams
Communications Manager
(901) 853-5650
jasonw@springcreekranch.org


Golf Academy

Rob Akins, PGA
Director of Instruction
robakinsgolf@aol.com
(901) 359-4669

Scott Felix
Felix Clubworks
bscottfelix@gmail.com
(901) 268-7544